Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

Spring Term 2018

School Closes Thursday 29th March

Holiday Friday 30th March  to Friday 13th April

Summer Term 2018

School Opens Monday 16th  April

May Day Monday 1st May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School Opens Monday 4th June

School Closes Friday 20th July

Holiday Monday 23rd July  to Friday 31st August

Autumn Term 2018/19

School Opens Tuesday 4th September

Half Term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

School Opens Monday 5th November

School Closes Friday 21st December

Holiday: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

 

Staff Training Days

(Subject to change)
4th September 2017
13th October 2017
3rd January 2018
12th April 2018
13th April 2018
 
 

Timing Of The Day

Monday & Friday
8.30am–9.00am Mentoring
9.00am–10.40am Lesson 1
10.40am–11.05am Break
11.05am–12.45pm Lesson 2
12.45pm–1.20pm Lunch
1.20pm –3.00pm Lesson 3 & Registration

Tuesday-Thursday
8.30am–8.50am Tutor time
8.50am–10.30am Lesson 1
10.30am–10.55am Break
10.55am–12.35pm Lesson 2
12.35pm–1.15pm Lunch
1.15pm –3.00pm Lesson 3 & Registration

Learning Centre Opening Times

Linnell and Evershed 8.00am – 4.00 pm

Calendar