Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-21

School Opens

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Years 7 & 12 only

Friday 4th September 2020 – Years 7 & 10 only

Monday 7th September 2020 – ALL years to attend as per the current new timings

School Closes Friday 23rd October

Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

School Opens Monday 2nd November

School Closes Friday 18th December

Holiday: Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

School Opens Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

School Opens Monday 22nd February

School Closes Thursday 1st April

Holiday:  Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

School Opens Monday 19th April 2020

Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 

School Opens Monday 7th June

School Closes Tuesday 20th July

 

Staff Training Days

(Subject to change)
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Friday 9th October 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021
  

Timing Of The Day (varied timings due to covid-19)

Monday to Friday
8.30am–8.55am Mentoring & Registration
8.55am–10.35am Lesson 1
10.35am–11.00am Break
11.00am–12.40pm Lesson 2
12.40pm–1.20pm Lunch
1.20pm –3.00pm Lesson 3 & Registration

 

Learning Centre Opening Times

Linnell and Evershed 8.00am – 4.00 pm

Calendar