Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

School Opens Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

School Opens Monday 5th November

School Closes Friday 21st December

Holiday: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

School Opens Wednesday 9th January 2019

Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

School Opens Monday 25th February

School Closes Friday 12th April

Holiday: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

School Opens Monday 29th April 2019

Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

School Opens Monday 3rd June

School Closes Friday 19th July

 

Staff Training Days

(Subject to change)
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 12th October 2018
Mnday 7th January 2019
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019 
 

Timing Of The Day

Monday to Friday
8.30am–8.55am Mentoring & Registration
8.55am–10.35am Lesson 1
10.35am–11.00am Break
11.00am–12.40pm Lesson 2
12.40pm–1.20pm Lunch
1.20pm –3.00pm Lesson 3 & Registration

 

Learning Centre Opening Times

Linnell and Evershed 8.00am – 4.00 pm

Calendar