Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

School Opens

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Years 7 & 12 only

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – All school

School Closes Friday 25th October

Half Term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

School Opens Monday 4th November

School Closes Friday 20th December

Holiday: Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

School Opens Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

School Opens Monday 24th February

School Closes Friday 3rd April

Holiday: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

School Opens Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

School Opens Monday 1st June

School Closes Friday 17th July

 

Staff Training Days

(Subject to change)
Monday 2nd September 2019
Friday 11th October 2018
Monday 20th January 2020
Friday 18th July 2020
Monday 20th July 2020 
 

Timing Of The Day

Monday to Friday
8.30am–8.55am Mentoring & Registration
8.55am–10.35am Lesson 1
10.35am–11.00am Break
11.00am–12.40pm Lesson 2
12.40pm–1.20pm Lunch
1.20pm –3.00pm Lesson 3 & Registration

 

Learning Centre Opening Times

Linnell and Evershed 8.00am – 4.00 pm

Calendar