Governors 2018-2019

Full Governor Meetings

5.00pm – Linnell Building

  • Thursday 12th December 2019
  • Thursday 2nd April 2020
  • Thursday 21st May 2020
  • Thursday 9th July 2020

Policy & Finance Governor Meetings

4.30pm – Linnell Building

  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • Tuesday 5th May 2020

Student & Personnel Governor Meetings

4.30pm – Linnell Building

  • Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • Tuesday 12th May 2020

Performance & Standards Governor Meetings

4.30pm – Linnell Building

  • Thursday 3rd OCtober 2019
  • Thursday 6th February 2020
  • Thursday 26th March 2020
  • Thursday 25th June 2020

For Governor Attendance information please click here

Calendar