Governing Board

All Abbot Beyne Governors have enhanced DBS certificates

Mohammad Haroon – Chair and Co-opted Governor

Brian Judd – Vice-Chair and Co-opted Governor

Bob James – Chair of Performance & Standards Committee and Co-opted Governor

Ian Livingston – Chair of Policy and Finance  and Co-opted Governor

Karen Kirby – Chair of Student and Personnel Committee and Parent Governor


Colin Bagshaw – Foundation Governor

David Barker – Foundation Governor

Ian North – LA Governor

David Leese – Co-opted Governor

Vicky Cressy – Parent Governor

Mary Heath – Parent Governor

Ruth Chester – Co-opted Governor

Craig Atkinson – Co-opted Governor

Sue Eccleshall – Staff Governor

Annabel Stoddart – Headteacher

Nicola Wagstaff  – Clerk to Governors

Andrew Storer  – Associate Member (no voting rights)

James Church  – Associate Member (no voting rights)

Fiona Airey  – Associate Member (no voting rights)

Contact information for the Governors

Contact Information for Clerk 01283 239865