Dates this Month

Wed 5 Apr 2017

10:55 – 15:00 GCSE ART Controlled Task  p2/3 3h 20m.

13:15 – 14:30 BTEC Px on-screen resits (selected Y10/11 students) LRC

Mon 24 Apr 2017

09:00 – 16:00 Y11 GCSE DRAMA  Exam preparation – Evershed

Tue 25 Apr 2017

08:30 – 09:00 Y11 GCSE MEDIA STUDIES Pre-Release Session L24.  All Year 11 Media Studies Students to attend

Thu 27 Apr 2017

08:30 – 10:30 GCSE ART Controlled Task p1 1h 40m

08:30 – 10:00 Junior Maths Challenge 7S/Mm1 & 8S/Mm1 Linnell Hall

Tue 2 May 2017

08:30 – 10:30 Y12 AS ART  Controlled Task p1

08:30 – 10:30 Y12 BTEC IT Assessment  W3 2h

08:30 – 15:00 Y13 GCE ART  Controlled Task p1/2/3

13:15 – 15:00 Y12 AS ART  Controlled Task p3

Thu 4 May 2017

09:00 – 16:00 Y11 GCSE  Exam preparation – Evershed

13:15 – 15:15 Y12 BTEC IT Assessment W3 2h

 Fri 5 May 2017

10:00 – 15:00 Year 11 GCSE DRAMA  Examination – Evershed

11:00 – 15:00 GCSE ART Controlled Task  p2/3 3h 20m

11:00 – 15:00 Y12 BTEC IT  W3 p2/p3 3h

 Mon 8 May 2017

08:30 – 11:30 Y12 BTEC IT Assessment  W3 3h

08:30 – 15:00 Y12/13 AS/GCE PHOTO Controlled Task p1/p2/p3

Tue 9 May 2017

08:30 – 10:30 Y12/13 AS/GCE ART  Controlled Task p1

11:00 – 13:30 Y12 BTEC Px Assessment  2h 30m

Wed 10 May 2017

08:30 – 15:00 Y12/13 AS/GCE PHOTO  Controlled Task p1/p2/p3

Thu 11 May 2017

08:30 – 10:30 GCSE ART Controlled Task  p1 1h 40m

 Fri 12 May 2017

08:30 – 15:00 Y12/13 AS/GCE ART Controlled Task p1/p2/p3

 Mon 15 May 2017

08:30 – 15:00 Y12/13 AS/GCE PHOTO  Controlled Task p1/p2/p3

Wed 17 May 2017

Y13 GCE ART  Controlled Task p2/p3

Calendar