Dates

Friday, 13 December 2019

13:20 – 15:20  Year 13 Mock GCE Psychology  Paper 1 (2h)

13:20 – 15:20 Year 13 Mock BTEC Information Technology (2h)

 

Monday, 16 December 2019

08:30 – 10:30 Year 13 Mock GCE Physics (2h)

08:30 – 10:45 Year 13 Mock GCE Media Studies Paper 1 (2h 15m)

13:45 – 15:45 Year 13 Mock GCE Sociology Paper 1 (2h)

13:45 – 15:15 Year 13 Mock GCE Biology Paper 1 (1h 30m)

13:45 – 14:45 Year 13 Mock GCE English Literature Paper 1 (1h)

 

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

08:50 – 10:30 Year 13 Mock GCE Mathematics Paper 1 (2h)

08:50 – 11:00 Year 13 Mock GCE Geography (2h 30m)

11:00 – 12:00 Year 11 BTEC Px assessment Resits

13:20 – 14:50 Year 13 Mock BTEC Sport Paper 1 (1h 30m)

13:20 – 14:50 Year 13 Mock GCE Chemistry Paper 1 (1h 30m)

13:20 – 14:20 Year 13 Mock GCE English Literature Paper 2 (1h)

 

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

08:30 – 11:00 Year 13 Mock GCE Media Studies Paper 2 (2h 30m)

08:30 – 11:00 Year 13 Mock GCE History Paper 1 (2h 30m)

08:30 – 10:30 Year 13 Mock GCE Mathematics Paper 2 (2h)

13:20 – 15:20 Year 13 Mock GCE Psychology Paper 2 (2h)

13:20 – 14:50 Year 13 Mock GCE Chemistry Paper 2 (1h 30m)

 

Thursday, 19 December 2019

08:30 – 10:30 Year 13 Mock GCE Physics Paper 2 (2h)

08:30 – 11:00 Year 13 Mock GCE BTEC Sport Paper 2 (2h 30m)

08:30 – 10:30 Year 13 Mock GCE Sociology Paper 2 (2h)

13:20 – 15:50 Year 13 Mock GCE English Language (2h 30m)

13:20 – 14:35 Year 13 Mock GCE Maths Paper 3 (1h 15m)

 

Friday, 20 December 2019

08:30 – 10:00 Year 13 Mock GCE Biology Paper 2 (1h 30m)

08:30 – 11:00 Year 13 Mock GCE History Paper 2 (2h 30m)

 

Wednesday, 8 January 2020

09:00 – 11:30 BTEC L3 SPORT Unit 2 31525H (2h 30m)

09:00 – 12:30 BTEC L3 ART Unit 2 31828H  (3h 30m)

13:30 – 14:45 Y11 ICT i-Media  R081 1h 15m 11B/It & 11C/It

 

Friday, 17 January 2020

09:00 – 10:30 BTEC L3 SPORT Unit 1 31524H 1h 30m

 

Monday, 20 January 2020

09:00 – 11:00 BTEC L3 ICT Unit 1 31360H 2h

21

Thursday, 6 January 2020

Intermediate Maths Challenge    time tbc

9S/Mm1, 10S/Mm1, 11S/Mm1

 

Friday, 7 February 2020

08:30 – 10:30 Y11 BTEC HEALTH & SOCIAL CARE 21117K Exam 2h

Calendar