Contact

For all enquiries please use: office@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk (Miss H Hawksworth – Office Manager/Heads PA)

Office Hours are, Monday to Thursday 8.00 to 3.45, and Friday 8.00 to 3.15.

Attendance Line: 01283 759007 – Option 1

For Year 7 to Year 9:
Evershed Building, Mill Hill Lane, Winshill, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire DE15 0BA
Tel: 01283 759007 – Option 2

For Year 10 to Year 13:
Linnell Building, Osborne St, Winshill, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire DE15 0JL
Tel: 01283 759007 – Option 3

Headteacher – Mr J Tickle     headteacher@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher –  Mr J Church    J.Church@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk

KS4 Progress Leader – Mrs L Lynch   l.lynch@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk

KS3 Progress Leader – Miss F Airey   F.Airey@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher/SENCO – Mrs F Airey   F.Airey@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk

Head of Sixth Form – Mrs L Timson   l.timson@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk

Chair of Governors – Ian Livingston     Contact email is chairofgovernors@abbotbeyne.staffs.sch.uk

Calendar